Glory to the Sin’dorei

The Blood Knight has one of my favorite hammy battlecries in Hearthstone. “GLORY to the Sin’dorei”

It was also one of the first epic cards I ever got, so I was running it for a while when I was just building up my collection.

Flash forward almost 2 years later…

Annoy-o-Tron + Coin + Innervate + Blood Knight is likely a turn 2 play you don't expect.
Annoy-o-Tron + Coin + Innervate + Blood Knight is likely a turn 2 play you don’t expect.
Everyone say it with me,
Everyone say it with me, “GLORY to the Sin’dorei”

I hope Blood Knight makes it back to the constructed meta. We just need more annoying Paladins being OP. Maybe when they make a Murloc Knight that has a shield on it, Blood Knight will be back.

Leave a Reply

