Portrait of a Scumbag Deck

I admittedly “hate” aggro, though that only reflects my attitudes towards my opponents in constructed play. I have found myself draft arena decks (where I play most) towards fast decks, often classified as aggro in Heartharena. I just drafted this monstrosity.

Dang, I missed the Core Rager pick.
Dang, I missed the Core Rager pick.

A super low-value deck with 1 5-drop (not really) and 1 Molten Giant. It looks like my win conditions are Timber Wolf + Unleash + Kill Command. Yes, this deck will either get 1 win or 9.

2 thoughts on “Portrait of a Scumbag Deck

Leave a Reply

