August 2016 Season EU Plays with Screenshots

August 2016 featured the staggered release of One Night in Karazhan. The stale meta finally flipped over and we are in the era of new deck creation till the next expansion in a few months.

aug2016arena.PNG

 

My arena play was fairly mediocre, running at 62% and 4.5 wins per average. I did get a 12-1 run for the first time, though were are too many 1-3 win runs for my liking.

aug2016ranked

The lackluster arenas forced me to play more Ranked than average. I actually began things playing Mech Rogue in Wild, before I came to my senses. Overall, I had a 53% in Ranked, getting to Rank 6. Interestingly, I played every class at least once!

Below is an assortment of screenshots I took throughout the month. Happy Hearthstoning!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

2 thoughts on “August 2016 Season EU Plays with Screenshots

Leave a Reply

